God sent angel’s of my life..

I usually don’t believe in magic. But sometimes miracle do happens..

I’m not a fan of love at first sight. But still, we meet a person who is totally unknown to us, we quickly gel with them and can’t even imagine a day without them..

The bond that is created with them in a very short span of time would sound strange. yet it happens !

Vigneshwari you are my love at first sight.. the bond that we have created is not an simple thing.. the belief you had on me is unimaginable…

You know, supporting a person and making a person forget his/her pain is one of the precious thing in this world..

You have given me a family… A group of crazy people…

Praveen

Mukunthan

Jayanth

Hari

These guys are my love at first sight too… You people have made my day.. and have made me forget my pains…

And ofcourse my bro Sathaiah..you are a special mention here Da..

Blessed to meet you people. I’m crazy upon the immense love, care and affection you people have given me…

I’m sure my SAM will be happy and thankful to you guys…

I will never ever dare to miss you guys…

Love you all… You people are God sent angel’s of my life..

SUJA SAM

Leave a comment